中央研究院 資訊科學研究所
中央研究院資訊科學研究所
  
2017 學術演講
時間 主題 -- 主講人 地點 邀請人
2017-12-22 (Fri) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI -- IoT-Oriented Network Algorithms: Theory and Implementation
Ping-Chun Hsieh 先生, Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE), Texas A&M University
資創中心122演講廳 修丕承
2017-12-21 (Thu) 14:00 – 15:20 TIGP (BIO) -- A knowledge-based T2-statistic to perform pathway analysis for quantitative proteomic
賴恩語 博士, 中研院統計所
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2017-12-13 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- Unleashing Wearables: Enriching Input and Output Capabilities of Wearable Devices
黃大源 教授, 國立臺灣科技大學資訊工程系
資訊所舊館108演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2017-12-08 (Fri) 10:30 – 12:30 IEEE Computer Society Distinguished Visitor Program-2020: Toward Distributed Quantum Computing
Marcello Caleffi 教授, Dept. of Electrical Engineering and Information Technologies, University of Naples Federico II
資創中心122演講廳 何建明
2017-12-08 (Fri) 15:00 – 17:00 Multiple drone vision for cinematography
Ioannis Pitas 教授, Department of Informatics of the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece. (演講廳更改)
資創中心122演講廳 廖弘源
2017-12-07 (Thu) 14:00 – 15:20 TIGP (BIO) -- Genomic analyses of Mycobacterium tuberculosis isolates and identification of drug resistant mutations
李文雄 博士, Biodiversity Center, Academia Sinica
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2017-12-06 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- Streaming Algorithms for Certain Spanning Trees
邱維辰 教授, 國立交通大學資訊工程系
資訊所舊館108演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2017-12-05 (Tue) 10:00 – 12:00 What is Neural Machine Translation Learning?
Kevin Knight 教授, Computer Science at the University of Southern California (USC)
資創中心122演講廳 蘇克毅
2017-12-01 (Fri) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI -- New Computational Approaches for Medical and Health Care Problems
陳子儀 教授, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Notre Dame
資創中心122演講廳 黃彥男
2017-11-29 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- Introduction to Deep Generative Models and Recent Results on Cross-Domain Disentanglement
邱維辰 教授, 國立交通大學資訊工程系
資訊所舊館108演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2017-11-16 (Thu) 14:00 – 15:20 TIGP (BIO) -- Computational modelling to understand the dynamics and noise propagation in biological systems
Surendhar Reddy 博士, 中研院化學所
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2017-11-15 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 自然語言處理與文字探勘技術之應用
張詠淳 教授, 台北醫學大學大數據科技與管理研究所
資創中心122演講廳 何建明
2017-11-15 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- Detecting Mobile User Intention based on Context Logs from Smart Phones
范耀中 教授, 國立中興大學資工系
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2017-11-14 (Tue) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI -- 設計LoRa Mesh無線網狀網路,進行大範圍物聯網感測器資料收集
李皇辰 教授, 國立中正大學
資創中心122演講廳 王志宇、鍾偉和
2017-11-13 (Mon) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI -- Why and Why Not Convolutional Neural Networks (CNNs)?
郭宗杰 教授, University of Southern California
資創中心122演講廳 黃彥男
2017-11-08 (Wed) 10:00 – 12:00 DLS -- A Random Walk of Network Science Research: Sub-modularity, Large Graphs Computation and File System Support
John C.S. Lui 教授, Choh-Ming Li Chair Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering (CSE), The Chinese University of Hong Kong
資訊所新館106演講廳 陳孟彰
2017-11-06 (Mon) 10:30 – 12:30 Advancing New Frontiers of Autonomous Internet-of-Things (A-IoT) by Magnetic Sensors
Philip Pong 教授, The University of Hong Kong
資訊所新館106演講廳 陳伶志
2017-11-01 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- Efficient Prediction and Recommendation in Social Networks
陳怡伶 教授, 國立臺灣科技大學資訊工程系
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2017-10-30 (Mon) 10:30 – 12:30 Superadditivity in Trade-off Capacities of Quantum Channels
Min-Hsiu Hsieh 教授, University of Technology Sydney
資訊所新館106演講廳 鐘楷閔
2017-10-28 (Sat) 14:00 – 16:00 院區開放演講- 日常生活中的機器學習與 AI 應用
游為翔、楊証琨 先生, 中央研究院資訊科學研究所
資訊所新館106演講廳 許聞廉
2017-10-28 (Sat) 11:10 – 11:40 院區開放演講- 自動化的媒體輿情分析技術
馬偉雲 教授, 中央研究院資訊科學研究所
資訊所新館106演講廳 許聞廉
2017-10-28 (Sat) 10:30 – 11:00 院區開放演講-以機器學習來實現聊天機器人
馬偉雲 教授, 中央研究院資訊科學研究所
資訊所新館106演講廳 許聞廉
2017-10-27 (Fri) 10:30 – 12:30 FAIR data and the roles and responsibilities of research institutions
Simon Hodson 博士, CODATA Executive Director
資訊所新館106演講廳 莊庭瑞
2017-10-25 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- Deep learning for musical signal processing
蘇黎 教授, 中央研究院資訊科學研究所
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2017-10-20 (Fri) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI -- Peep inside the self-regulated learning process in science learning: Current findings, opportunities, and challenges
王嘉瑜 教授, 國立交通大學
資創中心122演講廳 王志宇、鍾偉和
2017-10-19 (Thu) 14:00 – 15:20 TIGP (BIO) -- Advance the understanding of regulatory genomics by data integration
蔡宗曄 博士, University of Michigan Department of Computational Medicine and Bioinformatics
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2017-10-18 (Wed) 14:30 – 16:30 TIGP (SNHCC) -- Deep learning in speech signal processing
曹昱 教授, 中研院資創中心
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2017-10-16 (Mon) 15:00 – 17:00 Understanding Machine Reading Comprehension
黃信元 先生, 台大資工大學部
資訊所新館106演講廳 蔡懷寬
2017-10-05 (Thu) 14:00 – 15:20 TIGP (BIO) -- Epigenome-wide association studies for human diseases
蔡佩倩 博士, Dep. of Biomedical Sciences, Chang Gung University
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2017-10-03 (Tue) 10:00 – 12:00 DLS -- Machine Learning Revisited
Eugene Wong 教授, University of California at Berkeley and Academia Sinica
資訊所新館106演講廳 何建明
2017-09-29 (Fri) 15:30 – 17:30 應用邏輯討論會系列 (XXXVI) -Causality and Counterfacuality
尹一木 教授, 中山大學哲學系
資訊所新館106演講廳 廖純中
2017-09-28 (Thu) 14:00 – 15:20 TIGP (BIO) -- Alternative trans-splicing and cis-backsplicing in human cells
莊樹諄 博士, Genomics Research Center, Academia Sinica
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2017-09-27 (Wed) 10:30 – 12:00 Large-Scale Metagenomic Sequence Clustering and Inference of Environment-Microbe and Microbe-Microbe Associations
陳挺 博士, Center for Big Data Research in Medicine and Health, & Bioinformatics Division, TNLIST, & Department of Computer Science and Technology, Tsinghua University, Beijing
資訊所新館106演講廳 許聞廉
2017-09-27 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- Social Media Mining Using Word Embeddings
王正豪 教授, 國立台北科技大學資工系
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2017-09-26 (Tue) 10:30 – 12:30 Crowd Research: Labels, Workflows, and Crowd-powered Systems
Ting-Hao Kenneth Huang 先生, Carnegie Mellon University
資訊所新館106演講廳 古倫維
2017-09-21 (Thu) 14:00 – 15:20 TIGP (BIO) -- Life is too dynamic to be captured on bench - understanding life in silico driven by data science and first principles
楊立威 博士, Institute of Bioinformatics and Structural Biology, National Tsing Hua University
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2017-09-14 (Thu) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI -- SDN-enabled Cloud Data Center
黃仁竑 教授, 中正大學 (時間更改)
資創中心122演講廳 王志宇
2017-09-13 (Wed) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI -- Multimedia Content Analysis with Deep Learning
林仁俊 博士, 中央研究院資訊科學研究所
資創中心122演講廳 黃彥男
2017-09-12 (Tue) 14:00 – 16:00 Glauber gluons in pion-induced Drell-Yan processes
Chun-Peng Chang 博士, National Tsinghua University
資訊所新館727討論室 鐘楷閔
2017-09-12 (Tue) 10:00 – 12:00 DLS -- Social Physics: Toward A Computational Understanding of Society
Alex Pentland 教授, MIT, UN Global Partnership for Sustainable Development Data
人文館國際會議室 陳昇瑋
2017-09-11 (Mon) 15:00 – 17:00 CITI -- Topics on Uncertain Data Streams
劉傳銘 教授, 國立台北科技大學
資創中心122演講廳 林彥宇
2017-09-06 (Wed) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI -- Green Computing Era: Enabling Ultra Low Power Storage System for Next Generation Computing Paradigms
陳增益 博士, 中央研究院資訊科學研究所
資創中心122演講廳 黃彥男
2017-09-05 (Tue) 14:00 – 16:00 CITI -- Super Nested Arrays and Hourglass Arrays: Sparse Arrays With Reduced Mutual Coupling
劉俊麟 教授, California Institute of Technology
資創中心122演講廳 楊奕軒
2017-08-29 (Tue) 14:00 – 16:00 Verification of Measurement-Based Quantum Computation
Masahito Hayashi 教授, Nagoya University
資訊所新館106演講廳 鐘楷閔
2017-08-21 (Mon) 14:00 – 16:00 So What’s NECSST in the World of Nonvolatile Memory
Sam H. Noh 教授, Ulsan National Institute of Science & Technology (取消)
資訊所新館106演講廳 張原豪
2017-08-16 (Wed) 10:00 – 11:30 TIGP (BIO) -- Handling the heterogeneity in genomic datasets
魏穎穎 博士, Department of Statistics, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2017-08-15 (Tue) 15:00 – 17:00 Android IO stack optimization
Youjip Won 教授, Hanyang University
資訊所新館106演講廳 張原豪
2017-07-13 (Thu) 10:00 – 12:00 On Quantum Machine Learning
Hao-Chung Cheng 先生, University of Technology Sydney
資訊所新館106演講廳 鐘楷閔
2017-07-10 (Mon) 10:00 – 12:00 Trade-offs in Channel Coding
Hao-Chung Cheng 先生, University of Technology Sydney
資訊所新館106演講廳 鐘楷閔
2017-07-10 (Mon) 14:00 – 16:00 Multiple drone vision and cinematography
Ioannis Pitas 教授, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (取消)
資訊所新館106演講廳 廖弘源
2017-07-07 (Fri) 10:00 – 12:00 Spatiotemporal Event Forecasting in Social Media
Chang-Tien Lu 教授, Virginia Tech
資訊所新館106演講廳 陳伶志
2017-07-06 (Thu) 15:30 – 17:30 應用邏輯討論會系列 (XXXV) -- Axiomatization of Mereological Theories
蔡行健 教授, 國立中正大學哲學系
資訊所新館101演講廳 廖純中
2017-07-04 (Tue) 10:00 – 12:00 TOWARD LEARNING, UNDERSTANDING AND GENERATION IN NLP — A retrospection of my research in the past 30 years
蘇豐文 教授, National Tsing Hua University
資訊所新館106演講廳 蘇克毅
2017-06-23 (Fri) 09:00 – 10:00 NOSSDAV Keynote: Smart Streaming of Panoramic Video
Dah Ming Chiu 教授, Research Professor of Chinese University of Hong Kong
人文館第二會議室 陳昇瑋
2017-06-22 (Thu) 09:30 – 10:30 Towards Large-scale Deployment of Intelligent Video Analytics Systems
Julien Lai 博士, Director of the Applied DL team of NVIDIA APAC Region
人文館國際會議室 陳昇瑋
2017-06-21 (Wed) 10:00 – 12:00 Rewriting: Theory and Applications
劉嘉祥 先生, 北京清華大學計算機科學與技術系、巴黎綜合理工學院計算機科學實驗室
資訊所新館107演講廳 王柏堯
2017-06-21 (Wed) 15:00 – 17:00 Oblivious Hashing Revisited, and Applications to Asymptotically Efficient ORAM and OPRAM
Wei-Kai Lin 先生, Cornell University
資訊所新館106演講廳 鐘楷閔
2017-06-20 (Tue) 15:00 – 16:00 The AR/VR Renaissance: opportunities, pitfalls, and remaining problems
Henry Fuchs 教授, Federico Gil Professor, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
人文館國際會議室 陳昇瑋
2017-06-12 (Mon) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI -- Minimum Manhattan Distance Approach to Multiple Criteria Decision Making in Multiobjective Optimization Problems
邱偉育 教授, 元智大學電機工程學系
資創中心122演講廳 張佑榕
2017-06-09 (Fri) 15:30 – 17:30 應用邏輯討論會系列 (XXXIV) -- Chang's Completeness Theorem on MV-Algebras (II)
李瑞麟 教授, 國立虎尾科技大學通識中心
資訊所新館101演講廳 廖純中
2017-06-08 (Thu) 14:00 – 15:30 TIGP (BIO) -- Computational Drug Discovery -- Chances & Challenges
謝忠儒 博士, 美國喬治亞大學電機學院
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2017-06-05 (Mon) 11:00 – 12:00 Learning and Incentives in Systems with Humans in the Loop
何建儒 博士, Cornell University
資訊所新館106演講廳 陳昇瑋
2017-06-05 (Mon) 10:00 – 12:00 Campus-Scale Mobile Crowdsourcing: Design, Deployment, and Behavioral Insights
鄭世昐 教授, Singapore Management University (時間更改)
資訊所新館106演講廳 陳昇瑋
2017-05-31 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- Seminar: Deep Learning for Computer Vision
江振國 教授, 國立中正大學資訊工程學系
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2017-05-25 (Thu) 14:00 – 15:30 TIGP (BIO) -- Genomic approaches to identifying genes contributing to cancer development
李玲慧 博士, 中央研究院生醫所
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2017-05-24 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- Seminar: Network Deployment: From the Ground to the Cloud
郭桐維 教授, 國立政治大學資訊科學系
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2017-05-23 (Tue) 11:00 – 13:00 CNN as Guided Multi-layer RECOS Transform
C.-C. Jay Kuo 教授, University of Southern California
資訊所新館106演講廳 廖弘源
2017-05-19 (Fri) 15:30 – 17:30 應用邏輯討論會系列 (XXXIII) -- Strong Modal Theorems and Realization
王仁俊 教授, 國立中正大學哲學系
資訊所新館106演講廳 廖純中
2017-05-17 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- Air Pollution Estimation and Prediction for Urban Area
陳孟彰 教授, 中央研究院資訊科學研究所
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2017-05-16 (Tue) 14:00 – 16:00 CITI-- Interactive wireless network security
Suhas Diggavi 教授, Electrical Engineering, UCLA
資創中心122演講廳 鐘楷閔
2017-05-10 (Wed) 10:00 – 12:00 Efficient Large Block Codes Ancilla States Preparation for Fault-tolerant Quantum Computation
Yi-Cong Zheng 博士, CQT, National University of Singapore
資訊所新館106演講廳 鐘楷閔
2017-05-09 (Tue) 14:00 – 16:00 Quantum Digital Simulator Interacting with a Bath
Yi-Cong Zheng 博士, CQT, National University of Singapore
資訊所新館106演講廳 鐘楷閔
2017-05-09 (Tue) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI -- Photon Tagging --- Unconstrained 3D Acquisition from Light Ra
Chia-Yin Tsai 小姐, Carnegie Mellon University
資創中心122演講廳 王鈺強
2017-05-03 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- Emerging Fintech Industry and its Impact on Financial Industry
何建明 教授, 中央研究院資訊科學研究所
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2017-04-28 (Fri) 14:00 – 16:00 Network Interference and Cyber Security under Social Media systems
S. Felix Wu 教授, UC Davis
資訊所新館106演講廳 陳伶志
2017-04-27 (Thu) 14:00 – 15:30 TIGP (BIO) -- Mining plant genomes - from reads to comparative genomics
林耀正 博士, Bioinformatics and Computational Genomics Agricultural Biotechnology Research Center Biotechnology Center in Southern Taiwan Academia Sinica
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2017-04-26 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- From Quantitative Analytics to Data Science in Finance -- Textual Analysis of Corporate Disclosures
王釧茹 教授, 中研院資創中心
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2017-04-21 (Fri) 11:00 – 13:00 揮棒速度快能等較久再出棒嗎?揭露揮棒速度與打擊率、長打率的關係
黃致豪 教授, 臺體大運動資訊傳播學系 (時間更改)
資訊所新館106演講廳 陳昇瑋
2017-04-21 (Fri) 14:00 – 16:00 自然語言在醫學教育之應用
蔡淳娟、林義隆 教授, 高雄醫學大學醫學院、義守大學資訊工程學系 (日期更改)
資訊所新館106演講廳 馬偉雲
2017-04-19 (Wed) 10:00 – 12:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- From AirBox to Smart City: Where Are We and What's Next?
陳伶志 教授, 中央研究院資訊科學研究所 (時間、場地更改)
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2017-04-18 (Tue) 10:00 – 12:00 CITI -- 資通產業講座-Inverting the Current Cloud-centric Practice: Making End Devices Play a Deeper Role in Deep Learning
孔祥重 教授, 哈佛大學
資創中心122演講廳 黃彥男
2017-04-17 (Mon) 14:00 – 15:20 TIGP (BIO) -- Genomics Discovery from Medical Diagnosis to Agricultural Research
陳依萍 博士, Department of Computer Science and Information Technology La Trobe University, Australia
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2017-04-11 (Tue) 10:30 – 12:30 Optimizing for User Experience with Data Science and Machine Learning
Ed H. Chi 博士, Google Research and Machine Intelligence
資訊所新館106演講廳 陳昇瑋
2017-04-06 (Thu) 14:00 – 15:30 TIGP (BIO) -- Data repurposing reveals hallmarks of slow translation initiation in mitochondrially localizing mRNA sequences
Paul Horton 博士, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Tokyo, Japan (講題更改)
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2017-04-05 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- Wearable Technologies and Its Platform Support for Mixed-reality Digital Interactive Performance Art
廖峻鋒 教授, 國立政治大學資訊科學系
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2017-03-30 (Thu) 14:00 – 15:30 TIGP (BIO) -- My experience in de novo transcriptome assembly
陳仁治 博士, Institute of Biotechnology, National Taiwan University
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2017-03-29 (Wed) 16:00 – 18:00 The Inner Structure of Empirical Mode Decomposition
王淵弘 博士, 國立中央大學數據分析方法研究中心助研究員
資訊所新館106演講廳 黃文良
2017-03-29 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- Real-Time Road Traffic Prediction: Experiment Platform Design and Models
楊舜仁 教授, 國立清華大學資訊工程學系
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2017-03-22 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- The principle and application of iris recognition
栗永徽 教授, 國立中央大學資訊工程學系
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2017-03-15 (Wed) 16:00 – 18:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- Application-Oriented Group Organization and Mining in Heterogeneous Social Networks
沈之涯 教授, 國立清華大學資訊工程學系
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2017-03-10 (Fri) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI -- Physiological data sonification / Musical emotion
寺澤洋子 教授, 筑波大學
資創中心122演講廳 楊奕軒
2017-03-08 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- Visual Analytics for Understanding Humans and Human Interactions
鄭文皇 教授, 中研院資創中心
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2017-03-07 (Tue) 10:00 – 12:00 Selecting Workers to Reduce Labor Force in Crowdsourcing Translation
Cheng-Te Li 教授, Department of Statistics, National Cheng Kung University
資訊所新館106演講廳 古倫維
2017-03-02 (Thu) 14:00 – 15:30 TIGP (BIO) -- Influence of alignment uncertainty on homology and phylogenetic modeling
張家銘 博士, Dep. Of Computer Science, National Chengchi University
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2017-03-01 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- An Introduction to Automatic Music Transcription
蘇黎 教授, 中央研究院資訊科學研究所
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2017-02-24 (Fri) 10:30 – 12:30 Mobile Augmented Reality
Pan Hui 教授, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
資訊所新館106演講廳 陳昇瑋
2017-02-24 (Fri) 15:30 – 17:30 應用邏輯討論會系列 (XXXII) -- Justification Logics
Melvin Fitting 教授, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science (Emeritus), CUNY
資訊所新館106演講廳 廖純中
2017-02-23 (Thu) 14:00 – 15:30 TIGP (BIO) -- Decoding Multi-Omics based Big Data with BI/AI Solutions in Health Care
Xuefeng Bruce Ling 博士, 美國史丹弗大學轉譯醫學學程
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2017-02-22 (Wed) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI -- 睡眠醫學近期在腦科學上的進展
毛衛中 博士, 三軍總醫院
資創中心122演講廳 鍾偉和
2017-02-22 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- Systematical Approach for Detecting the Intention and Intensity of Feelings on Social Network
戴志華 教授, 國立台北大學資工系
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2017-02-16 (Thu) 10:30 – 12:30 Estimating Sensorimotor Mapping from Stimuli to Behaviors to Infer Caenorhabditis elegans movements by Neural Transmission Ability through Connectome Databases
李征衞 博士, 清華大學
資訊所新館106演講廳 陳文村
2017-02-15 (Wed) 16:00 – 17:20 From Quantumness to Security
Xiong-Feng Ma 教授, Institute for Interdisciplinary Information Sciences
資訊所新館106演講廳 鐘楷閔
2017-02-15 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 Round Complexity in the Local Transformations of Quantum and Classical States
Min-Hsiu Hsieh 教授, University of Technology Sydney
資訊所新館106演講廳 鐘楷閔
2017-02-15 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- Resource management in LTE-A networks
王友群 教授, 國立中山大學資訊工程學系
資訊所舊館108演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2017-02-14 (Tue) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI -- When engineering meets biology: latest approaches in systems and synthetic biology
林澤 教授, 清華大學
資創中心122演講廳 曹昱
2017-01-24 (Tue) 10:30 – 12:30 How to Compose Premium-quality Figures for Academic Publications
Po-Chun Huang 教授, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Yuan Ze University
資訊所新館106演講廳 張原豪
2017-01-20 (Fri) 15:30 – 17:30 應用邏輯討論會系列 (XXXI) -- Lecture 3 on the Introduction to Categorical Logic
濱野正浩 教授, 中央研究院資訊科學研究所
資訊所新館107演講廳 廖純中
2017-01-11 (Wed) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI -- The transient evoked otoacoustic emissions: from discovery to personal hearing care
劉奕汶 教授, 清華大學
資創中心122演講廳 楊奕軒
2017-01-11 (Wed) 15:30 – 17:30 A Cook's Tour of Coalgebraic Modal Logic
陳亮廷 博士, University of Hawaii at Mānoa
資訊所新館107演講廳 廖純中
2017-01-10 (Tue) 14:00 – 16:00 Bilinear CNN Models for Visual Recognition
Tsung-Yu Lin 先生, University of Massachusetts at Amherst
資訊所新館106演講廳 劉庭祿
2017-01-09 (Mon) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI -- Design Software and Systems for Energy Harvesting Powered Embedded Systems
Jingtong Hu 教授, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Oklahoma State University
資創中心124演講廳 修丕承 ,
2017-01-05 (Thu) 14:00 – 17:00 電腦視覺一二三
黃嘉斌 教授, Virginia Tech 電機與電腦工程學系
中央研究院人文社會科學館-國際會議廳 陳昇瑋
2017-01-04 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- Behavioral Signal Processing: Enabling behavior analytics for Applications in Health and Education
李祈均 教授, 國立清華大學電機系
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2017-01-04 (Wed) 15:30 – 17:30 An Introduction to Coalgebras in Computer Science
陳亮廷 博士, University of Hawaii at Mānoa
資訊所新館107演講廳 廖純中
2017-01-03 (Tue) 10:30 – 12:30 Chinese Discourse Parsing and Its Applications.
陳信希 教授, Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Taiwan University (講題更改)
資訊所新館106演講廳 蘇克毅