中央研究院 資訊科學研究所
中央研究院資訊科學研究所
  
2018 學術演講
時間 主題 -- 主講人 地點 邀請人
2018-12-21 (Fri) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI--Cache-Based Wireless Device-to-Device Networks: Modeling, Analysis, and Design
Ming-Chun Lee 先生, Electrical Engineering, University of Southern California
資創中心124會議室 王志宇
2018-12-21 (Fri) 10:00 – 12:00 DLS-Knowledge Transport Over Visual Data
Leonidas Guibas 教授, Stanford University
資訊所新館106演講廳 李德財
2018-12-19 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) –Making Sense of Internet of Things: using AirBox as an Example
陳伶志 教授, 中央研究院資訊科學研究所
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-12-18 (Tue) 14:00 – 16:00 分析全球網絡攝像機中的大視覺數據 - 重新思考計算機視覺,商業化研究成果:(幾乎)你知道的一切都是錯的
陸永祥 教授, 普度大學
資訊所新館106演講廳 張原豪
2018-12-18 (Tue) 10:00 – 12:00 Generating Summary and Stylish Description
孫 民 教授, 清華大學電機工程學系 Appier(沛星互動科技公司)首席人工智慧科學家
資訊所新館106演講廳 蘇克毅
2018-12-13 (Thu) 14:00 – 15:30 CITI--Recent Results on Image Segmentation and Style Transfer
楊明玄 教授, Google Cloud and UC Merced
資創中心124會議室 林彥宇
2018-12-12 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) – Design for Behavior Change: Practice-Based Interventions for Sustainable Living
郭佩宜 教授, 國立清華大學服務科學研究所
資訊所舊館108演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-12-11 (Tue) 10:00 – 12:00 WALA (Watson Libraries for Analysis) Everywhere
Julian Dolby 先生, IBM's Thomas J. Watson Research Center
資訊所新館106演講廳 陳郁方
2018-12-10 (Mon) 13:30 – 15:00 CITI --Transceiver Design for Full Duplex Radios under Spectrum Sharing Environments
Keshav Singh 教授, Institute for Digital Communications, School of Engineering, University of Edinburgh
資創中心124會議室 黃彥男
2018-12-06 (Thu) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI --Machine Learning and Privacy
吳沛遠 教授, 國立台灣大學電機工程學系
資創中心122演講廳 呂俊賢
2018-12-06 (Thu) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (Bio) - The Promise and Challenge of Precision Oncology
Colin Collins 教授, University of British Columbia (UBC) / Vancouver Prostate Centre
資訊所新館106會議室 TIGP- Bioinformatics Program
2018-12-05 (Wed) 14:30 – 16:30 TIGP (SNHCC) – Job Allocation with a Consideration of Fairness
孔令傑 教授, 國立台灣大學資訊管理學系
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-12-03 (Mon) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI--Android/iOS 行動應用快速開發-以SKI 為例
李政池 博士, 國立臺灣大學資訊工程學系
資創中心122演講廳 黃彥男
2018-12-01 (Sat) 09:30 – 17:00 Theory Day in Taiwan (2018)
Yu-Chi Chen and Ching-Lueh Chang 教授, CSE, Yuan Ze University ; EECS, UC Berkeley
資訊所新館106演講廳 鐘楷閔
2018-11-30 (Fri) 13:30 – 15:30 Distributed AI and Edge-oriented IoT Infrastructures for Smart Cities
Hock Beng Lim 教授, Co-Director, Center for Smart Systems Singapore University of Technology and Design
資訊所新館106演講廳 陳伶志
2018-11-29 (Thu) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (Bio) - A long non-coding RNA in telomere maintenance, gene regulation and inter-chromosomal pairing
朱雪萍 教授, 國立臺灣大學分子與細胞生物學研究所
資訊所新館101會議室 TIGP- Bioinformatics Program
2018-11-29 (Thu) 10:00 – 12:00 DLS -- Can We Trust SQL as a Data Analytics Tool?
Leonid Libkin 教授, Foundations of Data Management, School of Informatics, University of Edinburgh
資訊所新館106演講廳 王柏堯
2018-11-28 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) – Human-Centered Machine Learning Design
陳翰申 先生, Google
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-11-22 (Thu) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (Bio) - Uncovering Drug Targets and Markers in Cancer
謝叔蓉 博士, 中央研究院統計科學研究所 (更改講題)
資訊所新館101會議室 TIGP- Bioinformatics Program
2018-11-22 (Thu) 14:00 – 16:00 Exponential Families on Resource-Constrained Systems
Nico Philipp Piatkowski 博士, TU Dortmund University
資訊所新館106演講廳 張原豪
2018-11-21 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) – From Machine Reading to Multi‐document Processing
蘇克毅 教授, 中央研究院資訊科學研究所
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-11-20 (Tue) 10:00 – 12:00 Dimensional sentiment analysis and its applications
禹良治 教授, 元智大學資訊管理學系
資訊所新館106演講廳 蘇克毅
2018-11-19 (Mon) 16:00 – 18:00 Sharing individual health research data
Phaik Yeong Cheah 教授, Mahidol Oxford Tropical Medicine Research Unity
資訊所新館107演講廳 莊庭瑞
2018-11-15 (Thu) 10:00 – 12:00 Blockchain: Scam or Future?
Eric Lo 教授, 香港中文大學
資訊所新館101會議室 楊得年
2018-11-14 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) – Recent Research in Design and Analysis for Intelligent Vehicles
林忠緯 教授, 台灣大學資訊工程學系 (時間更改)
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-11-13 (Tue) 13:00 – 15:00 Regularizing data for practical randomness generation
Pei-Sheng, Lin 先生, 成功大學
資訊所新館106演講廳 鐘楷閔
2018-11-07 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) – Computational Approaches to Music Generation: Some Recent Studies
蘇黎 教授, 中央研究院資訊科學研究所
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-11-01 (Thu) 16:20 – 18:20 操之在我,牧童遙指杏花寸 --- 中文操作系統
黃大一 教授, 吉林大學唐敖慶講座教授 (更正講者姓名)
資訊所新館106演講廳 穆信成
2018-10-31 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) – Latency-Optimal Beam Sweeping Designs for Millimeter-Wave Radio Access
連紹宇 教授, 國立中正大學資訊科學與工程學系
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-10-26 (Fri) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI -- Unveil Convolutional Neural Networks (CNNs) via Interpretable Initialization
郭宗杰 教授, University of Southern California
資創中心122演講廳 黃彥男
2018-10-24 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) –Learning-based compressive MRI
李彥寰 教授, 台灣大學資訊工程學系
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-10-23 (Tue) 10:00 – 12:00 Some New Approaches to Automatic Speech Recognition and its Applications
陳柏琳 教授, 國立師範大學資訊工程學系
資訊所新館106演講廳 蘇克毅
2018-10-18 (Thu) 14:00 – 15:20 TIGP(BIO) -- Mining MYCN Regulated Long Noncoding RNAs in Neuroblastoma
笛芙亞 博士, National Yang-Ming University
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2018-10-17 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) –Speech signal processing and its application to assistive speaking and listening devices
曹昱 教授, 中研院資創中心,
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-10-16 (Tue) 15:30 – 17:30 Synthesizing Proofs for Program Verification
Grigory Fedyukovich 博士, Princeton University, USA
資訊所新館106演講廳 陳郁方
2018-10-12 (Fri) 15:30 – 17:30 應用邏輯討論會系列 (XL) - Categoricity spectra and effective classifications
Nikolay Bazhenov 教授, 俄羅斯科學院西伯利亞分院, 索博列夫數學研究所
資訊所新館106演講廳 廖純中
2018-10-11 (Thu) 14:00 – 15:20 TIGP(BIO) -- Ultrasound, nanoparticles, and bioeffects
陳稷康 博士, Electrical and Computer Engineering, National Chiao-Tung Univeristy
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2018-10-08 (Mon) 15:00 – 17:00 Proposals to Solve Industrial Machine Learning Problems by Near-Term Quantum Devices
Min-Hsiu Hsieh 教授, University of Technology Sydney
資訊所新館107演講廳 鐘楷閔
2018-10-08 (Mon) 10:00 – 12:00 DLS -- Where Natural Language Processing Meets Societal Needs
Kathleen McKeown 博士, Columbia University, Founding Director of Columbia’s Data Science Institute
資訊所新館106演講廳 馬偉雲
2018-10-04 (Thu) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (Bio) - p53 Dynamics in Single Cells Unveil Regulatory Principles for Cancer Combination Therapy
陳昇宏 博士, 中央研究院分子生物研究所
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP BP Program
2018-10-03 (Wed) 13:50 – 14:40 TIGP (SNHCC) –Knowledge-Bases: Extraction, Inference & Applications
Mausam 教授, Department of Computer Science and Engineering at IIT Delhi
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-10-03 (Wed) 13:00 – 13:50 TIGP (SNHCC) –Route Recommendations for Idle Taxi Drivers
Sayan Ranu 教授, Department of Computer Science and Engineering at IIT Delhi
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-09-28 (Fri) 15:00 – 17:00 Where AI Fails — Curation of Precision Medicine Knowledge Bases and a Hybrid Human-AI Solution with Web Annotation.
許鈞南 教授, University of California, San Diego
資訊所新館106演講廳 何建明
2018-09-27 (Thu) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (BP) - Using single-cell RNA-seq technology to reveal the role of tissue resident memory (TRM) T-cells in Breast Cancer
Agus Salim 博士, 拉籌伯大學數學與統計系
Auditorium 101 at IIS New Building TIGP BP Program
2018-09-25 (Tue) 10:00 – 12:00 CARER: Contextualized Affect Representations for Emotion Recognition
陳宜欣 教授, 清華大學資訊工程學系
資訊所新館106演講廳 蘇克毅
2018-09-19 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) – How to Make Mistakes in Data Science
陳弘軒 教授, 國立中央大學資訊工程學系
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-09-13 (Thu) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI -- Compressed Sensing and Sigma-Delta Quantization
馮若梅 博士, 德國哥廷根大學應用數學所
資創中心122演講廳 呂俊賢
2018-09-04 (Tue) 10:00 – 12:00 A corpus study of the diachronic development of Chinese patent terminologies
蔡毓芬 博士, 台灣大學外文系
資訊所新館106演講廳 馬偉雲
2018-08-22 (Wed) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI -- State-of-the-art in the practice of side-channel analysis
Sylvain Guilley 教授, Institut TELECOM-TELECOM ParisTech
資創中心122演講廳 楊柏因
2018-08-22 (Wed) 10:00 – 12:00 Quantum indifferentiability
Gelo Noel Tabia 博士, Institute of Computer Science, University of Tartu
資訊所新館106演講廳 鐘楷閔
2018-08-10 (Fri) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI -- Encrypted Data Deduplication without Additional Server
游家牧 教授, 中興大學資訊科學與工程學系
資創中心124演講廳 黃彥男
2018-08-07 (Tue) 14:00 – 16:00 Towards Intelligent Devices: Instance Level Video Segmentation and Question Answering
Alexander Schwing 教授, Electrical and Computer Engineering at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
資訊所新館106演講廳 劉庭祿
2018-08-07 (Tue) 10:00 – 12:00 Semantics beyond Objects
鄧嘉 教授, Computer Science and Engineering at the University of Michigan
資訊所新館106演講廳 劉庭祿
2018-08-07 (Tue) 14:00 – 16:00 醫療照護產業的數位轉型: 如何以人工智慧來進行
張益肇 博士, 微軟亞洲研究院
人文館國際會議廳 陳昇瑋
2018-07-25 (Wed) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI -- System-Level Modeling and Optimization of the Energy Efficiency in Cellular Networks - A Stochastic Geometry Framework
Marco Di Renzo 教授, French National Center for Scientific Research (CNRS) /SUPELEC /University of Paris-Sud
資創中心122演講廳 張佑榕
2018-07-24 (Tue) 10:00 – 12:00 Cartesian Cubical Computational Type Theory
侯昆邦 博士, University of Minnesota
資訊所新館101演講廳 穆信成
2018-07-18 (Wed) 10:30 – 12:30 Social Media Nested Epidemic Simulation via Online Semi-supervised Deep Learning
Chang-Tien Lu 教授, Professor of Computer Science and Associate Director of the Discovery Analytics Center at Virginia Tech
資訊所新館106演講廳 陳伶志
2018-07-17 (Tue) 10:00 – 12:00 Experiences in NLP Data Competition and DNN modeling
高宏宇 教授, 成功大學資訊工程學系暨研究所
資訊所新館106演講廳 蘇克毅
2018-07-05 (Thu) 10:30 – 12:30 Deep Learning for Medical Imaging
陳柏亘 博士, Google Brain
資訊所新館106演講廳 陳昇瑋
2018-07-03 (Tue) 14:00 – 15:30 CITI -- Unifying and Merging Well-trained Deep Neural Networks for Inference Stage
詹益銘 博士, Institute of Information Science, Academia Sinica
資創中心122演講廳 林彥宇
2018-06-20 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) – A machine learning approach for information extraction
柯佳伶 教授, 國立臺灣師範大學資工學系
資訊所舊館108演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-06-19 (Tue) 10:00 – 12:00 How Contexts Matter Language and Interaction in Dialogues.
陳縕儂 教授, 國立台灣大學資訊工程學系
資訊所新館106演講廳 蘇克毅
2018-06-13 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) – Introduction to multiobjective optimization
邱偉育 教授, 國立清華大學電機系
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-06-08 (Fri) 15:30 – 17:30 應用邏輯討論會系列 (XXXIX) - Multi-agent timed Modal Epistemic Logic with Common Knowledge
王仁俊 教授, 國立中正大學哲學系
資訊所新館101演講廳 廖純中
2018-06-07 (Thu) 10:00 – 12:00 Hardness vs Randomness for Bounded Depth Arithmetic Circuits
周紀寧 先生, 哈佛大學
資訊所新館101演講廳 鐘楷閔
2018-06-06 (Wed) 10:30 – 12:30 Quantum walk and its optimal search on a systematic dimensioality reduced uniform complete multi-partite graph
Chen-Fu Chiang 教授, SUNY Polytechnic Institute
資訊所新館106演講廳 鐘楷閔
2018-06-06 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- From Autonomous Vehicles to Assistive Technology
王學誠 教授, 國立交通大學電機工程系
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-06-04 (Mon) 10:00 – 12:00 Quantum optics with superconducting artificial atom
許耀銓 教授, 國立清華大學物理學系
資訊所新館106演講廳 鐘楷閔
2018-05-31 (Thu) 14:00 – 15:20 TIGP (BIO) – Standing genetic variants is critical for adaptation
李壽先 博士, 師大生科院
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2018-05-30 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) – Gaming for Academic Purpose? An Introduction to Online Behavioral Experimental Studies
江彥生 教授, 中央研究院社會學研究所
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-05-24 (Thu) 10:30 – 12:30 On The Way Towards Smarter Communication Networks
陳昱嘉 博士, 國立交通大學
資訊所新館106演講廳 陳文村
2018-05-23 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) – iTour: Making Tourist Maps GPS-Enabled
王昱舜 教授, 國立清華大學資科系
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-05-23 (Wed) 14:00 – 15:20 TIGP(BIO) -- Survival analysis and data visualization of TCGA cancer datasets by using RNA-Seq data with Rstudio
祁力行 博士, Oral Surgeon Taipei Medical University Hospital (時間更改)
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2018-05-21 (Mon) 10:00 – 12:00 (Nearly) Efficient Algorithms for the Graph Matching Problem on Correlated Random Graphs
周紀寧 先生, 哈佛大學
資訊所新館106演講廳 鐘楷閔
2018-05-16 (Wed) 15:00 – 17:00 TIGP (SNHCC) – Application-Oriented Queries and Mining in Heterogeneous Social Networks
沈之涯 教授, 國立清華大學資科系
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-05-09 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) – New approaches for music AI
蘇黎 教授, 中研院資訊所
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-05-08 (Tue) 10:10 – 12:10 Quantum computation with trapped ion and optimal quantum feedback control with a single photon
Chien-Yuan Chang 博士, University of Tokyo
資訊所新館101演講廳 鐘楷閔
2018-05-08 (Tue) 14:00 – 16:00 Robust quantum gates for quantum computation
Chia-Hsien Huang 博士, National Taiwan University
資訊所新館106演講廳 鐘楷閔
2018-05-08 (Tue) 10:00 – 12:00 From Web information extraction to information management: A road to message understanding
張嘉惠 教授, 國立中央大學資訊工程學系
資訊所新館106演講廳 蘇克毅
2018-05-03 (Thu) 15:30 – 17:30 Selective Coldness in White Adipose Tissue: Metabolism Energetics Rewiring toward Thermogenesis
張心儀 教授, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kyoto University, Japan
資訊所新館106演講廳 蔡懷寬
2018-05-02 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) – Gem Miner: Software Module Ecosystems and Us
雷松亞 教授, 國立清華大學服務科學研究所
資訊所舊館108演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-05-02 (Wed) 14:00 – 15:20 TIGP(BIO) -- Genetic origins and admixed ancestry characterization of Japanese people
可文亞 博士, 陽明大學生命科學系暨基因體科學研究所
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2018-05-02 (Wed) 14:30 – 16:30 朱明清醫學頭皮針講座-中風的預防與治療
朱明清 先生,
資訊所新館106演講廳 徐讚昇
2018-04-26 (Thu) 14:00 – 15:20 TIGP(BIO) -- Gene Set Analysis to Reposition Putative Drugs for Breast Cancer with Modulated Responses.
Amrita Sengupta 博士, Graduate Institute of Biomedical Electronics and Bioinformatics, National Taiwan University
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2018-04-25 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- Deep learning and a GUI tool for PM2.5 prediction
陳孟彰 教授, 中研院資訊所 (時間更改)
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-04-18 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) – Signal Representation Behind Fourier
黃文良 教授, 中研院資訊所
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-04-02 (Mon) 15:00 – 17:00 Noisy quantum state redistribution with promise and the Alpha-bit
Min-Hsiu Hsieh 教授, Centre for Quantum Software and Information, University of Technology Sydney
資訊所新館106演講廳 鐘楷閔
2018-03-27 (Tue) 14:00 – 15:30 CITI -- Energy Efficient Reinforcement Learning Accelerator for Cloud-Terminal IoT Applications
Yongpan Liu 教授, Tsinghua University
資創中心124演講廳 修丕承
2018-03-26 (Mon) 11:00 – 12:00 CITI -- 3D Human Pose Estimation = 2D Pose Estimation Matching
陳慶航 先生, Amazon
資創中心122演講廳 林彥宇
2018-03-23 (Fri) 15:30 – 17:30 應用邏輯討論會系列 (XXXVIII) - Asser's conjecture and descriptive complexity theory
陳偉松 教授, 國立臺灣大學資訊工程學系
資訊所舊館108演講廳 廖純中
2018-03-22 (Thu) 14:00 – 15:20 TIGP(BIO) -- iTop-Q: an intelligent tool for top-down proteomics quantitation using DYAMOND algorithm
陳鯨太 博士, Institute of Information Science, Academia Sinica
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2018-03-20 (Tue) 10:00 – 12:00 Random quantum codes and secure delegated quantum computations with information-theoretic security
Yingkai Ouyang 博士, CQT, National University of Singapore
資訊所新館106演講廳 鐘楷閔
2018-03-15 (Thu) 14:00 – 15:20 TIGP(BIO) -- Speciation: causes and consequences
Krishna Swamy 博士, Institute of Biomedical Science, Academia Sinica
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2018-03-15 (Thu) 10:00 – 12:00 An Era of Innovation
Sang Hyuk Son 教授, President, Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science and Technology
資訊所新館106演講廳 何建明
2018-03-14 (Wed) 10:30 – 12:30 AI in Cancer Precision Medicine; How AI is used in Biotech Industry
陳淑貞 博士, 行動基因生技股份有限公司
資訊所新館106演講廳 蔡懷寬
2018-03-14 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- Antenna Allocation Scheme for Providing Scalable Video Coded Streams over Multiple- Base-Station Massive MIMO Cellular Networks
郭文興 教授, 元智大學電機工程學系
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-03-08 (Thu) 14:00 – 15:20 TIGP(BIO) -- An Integrated Analysis Tool for Analyzing Hybridization Intensities and Genotypes Using New-Generation Population-Optimized Human Arrays
黃美菊 博士, Institute of Statistical Sciences, Academia Sinica
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP Bioinformatics Program
2018-03-07 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) -- Exploring the Mysteries of Text Mining in Social Media
張詠淳 教授, 臺北醫學大學大數據科技與管理研究所
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2018-03-02 (Fri) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI -- 2020資通產業講座-Fun Research in Computer Vision and Robotics
Takeo Kanade 教授, Robotics Institute, Carnegie Mellon University
資創中心122演講廳 黃彥男
2018-01-29 (Mon) 15:30 – 17:30 應用邏輯討論會系列 (XXXVII) -Left Resolution
李瑞麟 教授, 國立虎尾科技大學通識中心
資訊所新館107演講廳 廖純中
2018-01-19 (Fri) 10:00 – 12:00 新科院士演講 -- 芝麻開門:語音技術的前世今生
李琳山 教授, 中研院新科院士,台灣大學 電機系 資訊系
資訊所新館106演講廳 許聞廉
2018-01-18 (Thu) 10:30 – 12:30 Enabling Lightweight Adaptation of Legacy File Systems for Persistent Memory
Sam H. Noh 教授, UNIST (Ulsan National Institute of Science & Technology)
資訊所新館106演講廳 張原豪
2018-01-18 (Thu) 10:00 – 12:00 CITI -- Mining Creative Methods with Automatic Music Generation
深山覚 教授, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)
資創中心122演講廳 楊奕軒
2018-01-17 (Wed) 10:30 – 12:30 Mind reading: encoding and decoding the brain
陳永昇 教授, 交大資工
資訊所新館106演講廳 陳祝嵩