SOCA 2009
Honorary Co-chairs
Pen-Chung Yew, Academia Sinica, Taiwan
Ming-Syan Chen, Academia Sinica, Taiwan

General Co-chairs
Der-Tsai Lee, Academia Sinica, Taiwan
Kwei-Jay Lin, University of California, Irvine, USA

Program Co-chairs
Philip Yu, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA
Chung-Ta King, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

Program Vice Chairs
Service-oriented Architecture and System Technology
Kuo-Ming Chao, Coventry University, UK
Rachid Anane, Coventry University, UK

Service-oriented Applications
Jun Shen, University of Wollongong, Australia

Embedded Services
Tei-Wei Kuo, National Taiwan University, Taiwan

SOC for Cyber-physical Systems
Ching-Hsien Hsu, Chung Hua University, Taiwan

Grid and Cloud Services
Yanbo Han, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Business Services and Technology
Fu-ren Lin, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

Industry Chair
Jen-Yao Chung, IBM Research

Publication Chair
Hung-Chang Hsiao, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

Finance Chair
Churn-Jung Liau, Academia Sinica, Taiwan

Publicity Chair
Chi-Sheng Shih, National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Panel Chair
Soe-Tsyr Yuan, National Chengchi University, Taiwan

Local Organization Co-chairs
Ling-Jyh Chen, Academia Sinica, Taiwan
Sheng-Wei Chen, Academia Sinica, Taiwan

Web Chair
Chiou-Feng Wang, Academia Sinica, Taiwan