Call-for-Paper Mailing Lists for Computer Science Conferences

ACM DBWorld (ACM SIGMOD) dbworld@cs.wisc.edu
ACM MM-INTEREST (ACM SIGMM)   mm-interest@listserv.acm.org
ACM SIGIR (ACM's Special Interest Group on Information Retrieval)   IRList@lists.shef.ac.uk
ACM SIGCOMM (ACM's Special Interest Group on Data Communications)   sigcomm@postel.org
ACM SIGMETRICS Performance Bulletin Board performance@merlot.usc.edu
ACM SIGMM (ACM's Special Interest Group on Multimedia) sigmm@pi4.informatik.uni-mannheim.de
ACM SIGOPS Submission Form
Chi-Announce chi-announcements@listserv.acm.org
Distributed Computing Announce distributed-computing-announce@datasys.cs.iit.edu
E2E Interests (End-to-End Research Group of IRTF) end2end-interest@postel.org (check policies first)
IACR Calendar of Events in Cryptology         Submission Form
IEEE Cipher Submission Guidelines
IEEE ComSoc E-News conferencesx@comsoc.org
IEEE ComSoc MM Technical Committee multicomm@comsoc.org (send to Dr. Liang ZHOU first)
IEEE ITC (IEEE Internet Technical Committee) itc@comsoc.org
IEEE TCCC (IEEE Technical Committee on Computer Communication) tccc@lists.cs.columbia.edu
IEEE TCCN (IEEE Technical Committee on Cognitive Networks) tccn@comsoc.org
IEEE TCOS (IEEE Technical Committee on Operating Systems and Application Environments)   tcos-announce@tcos.org
IEEE TCSC (IEEE Technical Committee on Scalable Computing) discuss@ieeetcsc.org
IFIP EC-NEWS (IFIP Entertainment Computing) icec@listserver.tue.nl
BCS IRSG (Information Retrieval Specialist Group) ir@jiscmail.ac.uk
MMKM (Multimedia Knowledge Management Network) mmkm@jiscmail.ac.uk
MMVE (Massively Multiuser Virtual Environment) mmve-public@lists.sourceforge.net
My Colleagues mycolleagues@grid.lrg.ufsc.br
p2p-hackers p2p-hackers@lists.zooko.com
Social Media Research@Google Groups social-media-research@googlegroups.com
inductive inductive@listserv.unb.ca
Ubicomp-announcements ubicomp-announcements@comp.lancs.ac.uk


Sheng-Wei Chen (also known as Kuan-Ta Chen)
http://www.iis.sinica.edu.tw/~swc 
Last Update March 21, 2017