Institute of Information Science, Academia Sinica

Events

Print

2012 Workshops & Conferences

Date
Title
Place

Date

2012-11-15 (Thu.) 09:00 – 2012-11-16 (Fri.) 17:00

Place

National Chung-Hsing University (NCHU)

Date

2012-11-11 (Sun.) 14:00 – 2012-11-14 (Wed.) 19:30

Place

International Conference Hall, College of Law, National Taiwan University

Date

2012-10-28 (Sun.) 09:00 – 2012-10-31 (Wed.) 17:00

Place

Plenary Room in the Humanities building, Academia Sinica

Date

2012-10-19 (Fri.) 08:30 – 2012-10-19 (Fri.) 17:30

Place

Auditorium at CITI Building

Date

2012-08-27 (Mon.) 09:00 – 2012-09-07 (Fri.) 17:00

Place

National Taiwan University

Date

2012-03-13 (Tue.) 14:00 – 2012-03-13 (Tue.) 15:30

Title

an NLP day

Place

Institute of Information Science, Academia Sinica