Institute of Information Science
2020 學術演講
時間 主題 -- 主講人 地點 邀請人
2020-09-11 (Fri) 10:30 – 12:30 Reaping Performance and Reliability Benefits via Exploiting Adverse Effects of NAND Flash Memory
何建忠 教授, 國立中正大學資訊工程學系
資訊所新館106演講廳 張原豪
2020-07-30 (Thu) 13:30 – 15:30 CITI--Ultra-low power analog circuits augmenting edge-computing and wearable devices
Philex Ming-Yan Fan 博士, University of Cambridge, U.K
資創中心122演講廳 黃彥男
2020-07-15 (Wed) 10:00 – 12:00 Going Beyond Neural Architecture Search for Efficient Training and Inference
李有權 先生, 國立交通大學電子工程學系暨電子研究所
資訊所新館106演講廳 何建明
2020-07-15 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 CITI--Robust Physical Adversarial Attack on Object Detectors
陳尚澤 教授, 國立台灣大學資訊工程學系
資創中心122演講廳 陳駿丞
2020-07-14 (Tue) 10:30 – 12:00 Elementary hypothesis testing in a device-independent setting part 2
梁永成 教授, 國立成功大學
資訊所新館101演講廳 鐘楷閔
2020-07-10 (Fri) 10:30 – 12:30 Elementary hypothesis testing in a device-independent setting
梁永成 教授, 國立成功大學
資訊所新館106演講廳 鐘楷閔
2020-07-09 (Thu) 14:00 – 16:00 The Coming Era of Non-volatile Memory
張育銘 博士, Wolley Tech (Engineering director)
資訊所新館106演講廳 張原豪
2020-07-08 (Wed) 10:30 – 12:30 聲景訊息擷取在環境監測的應用
林子皓 博士, 中央研究院生多中心
資訊所新館106演講廳 陳伶志
2020-06-16 (Tue) 14:00 – 16:00 Persistent Identifiers and Research Data Management: Infrastructure to Connect People, Places and Things
鄭潔之 小姐, Manager APAC Engagement, ORCID
本院人文社會科學研究中心第一會議室 莊庭瑞
2020-06-15 (Mon) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC)--Conquering Cross-source Failure for News Credibility: Learning Generalizable Representations beyond Content Embedding
陳宜欣 教授, 清大資工系
Webex Meeting ID: 581 250 658 / Password: sfBbyVa429f TIGP (SNHCC)
2020-06-10 (Wed) 15:00 – 17:00 CITI--Challenges and Opportunities towards Safe Autonomous Driving - A Personal Perspective
鄭志弘 博士, DENSO
資創中心122演講廳 黃彥男
2020-06-09 (Tue) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI--Deep prior guided networks for high dynamic-range image generation
彭彥璁 教授, 國立政治大學資科系
資創中心122演講廳 陳駿丞
2020-06-08 (Mon) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) --Some Novel Approaches to Speech and Language Processing
陳柏琳 教授, 國立臺灣師範大學資訊工程學系
Webex Meeting ID: 588 892 792 / Password: MmS9gyNfN36 TIGP (SNHCC)
2020-06-04 (Thu) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP(BIO)--Mycena Genomes Resolve the Evolution of Fungal Bioluminescence
蔡怡陞 教授, 中央研究院 生物多樣性研究中心
Webex Meeting ID: 581 268 352 Password: Cp2tM7D6vZ3 TIGP (Bioinformatics)
2020-06-01 (Mon) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC)--Causes, Consequences, and Neural Correlates of Visual Awareness
謝伯讓 教授, 台大心理系
Webex Meeting ID: 585 326 260 / Password: pSRUQRYY498 TIGP (SNHCC)
2020-05-28 (Thu) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (BIO) --Single-Cell Transcriptomics of Giant Virus Infection
顧銓 教授, 中研院植微所
Webex Meeting ID: 584 703 475 Password: 2edURpZ24vZ TIGP (Bioinformatics)
2020-05-25 (Mon) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) --Data‐driven music analysis: some recent developments
蘇黎 教授, 中研院資訊所
Webex Meeting ID: 582 985 895 / Password: G4Pb83exqjF TIGP (SNHCC)
2020-05-21 (Thu) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (BIO) --Applications of SNP Arrays: Beyond GWAS
李玲慧 教授, 中央研究院 生物醫學科學研究所
Webex Meeting ID: 581 012 249 Password: NdmJSMuJ234 TIGP (BIO)
2020-05-18 (Mon) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) --Mobile Positioning and LBS
方士豪 教授, 元智大學電機工程學系
Webex Meeting ID:581 896 637 Password: YzZkMRJ259x TIGP (SNHCC)
2020-05-14 (Thu) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (BIO) --Combining Movement Data and Mathematical Models to Understand the Potential Spread of COVID-19 in Taiwan
張筱涵 教授, 清華大學生物資訊與結構生物研究所
Webex Meeting ID:586 903 434 Password: pJAsH5CQJ59 TIGP (Bioinformatics)
2020-05-11 (Mon) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (BIO) --A New Era of Clinical Otology- Gene, App, AI and Beyond
鄭彥甫 教授, 臺北榮民總醫院
Webex Meeting ID: 589 221 157 Password: gkTkZapZ762 TIGP (BIO)
2020-05-07 (Thu) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (BIO) --Integrated Microfluidic Platforms for Biosensing Applications
黃念祖 教授, 國立臺灣大學生醫電子與資訊學研究所
Webex Meeting ID: 586 290 178 Password: 3XjwUWq2e9m TIGP (Bioinformatics)
2020-05-04 (Mon) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC)--Edge/Fog Computing for Video Streaming and Analytics: System Design, Testbed, and Standard Activities
魏宏宇 教授, 台大電機系
Webex Meeting ID: 588 263 004 / Password: 3ccWqvhTW94 TIGP (SNHCC)
2020-04-30 (Thu) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (BIO) --Emotional First Aid: Heal Your Daily Emotional Hurt Immediately
方美文 小姐, Department of International Affairs, Academia Sinica
Meeting number: 588 665 816 Password: uUxwqMcP378 TIGP (Bioinformatics)
2020-04-27 (Mon) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC)--Learning from Decentralized Datasets – Optimization and Communication Aspects
洪樂文 教授, 清大電機
Webex Meeting ID: 570 796 717 / Password: dPxT4VDhd42 TIGP (SNHCC)
2020-04-23 (Thu) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (BIO) --Population Genomics Reveals Genome Plasticity in Paramecium Bursaria
Jun-Yi Leu 教授, 中央研究院分子生物研究所
Webex Meeting ID: 576 229 151 Password: 7xwDS2qHeJ5 TIGP (Bioinformatics)
2020-04-20 (Mon) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC)--Deep Semantic Segmentation with Limited Data Annotations
林彥宇 教授, 國立交通大學資工系
Webex Meeting Room ID: 578 947 405 / Password: hyCHqC69KM4 TIGP (SNHCC)
2020-04-13 (Mon) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP(SNHCC )--Machine Learning and Privacy
吳沛遠 教授, 台大電機系
Meeting Room ID:570 539 375 / Password: WgJZ7HRzn48 TIGP (SNHCC)
2020-04-06 (Mon) 14:00 – 16:00 CITI--Robust Physical Adversarial Attack on Object Detectors
陳尚澤 教授, 國立台灣大學資訊工程學系 (取消)
資創中心122演講廳 陳駿丞
2020-04-06 (Mon) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC)--The Auditory Correlates and Interventions of Reading Disorders in Chinese
王曉嵐 教授, 國立臺灣師範大學特殊教育系
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP (SNHCC)
2020-04-01 (Wed) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI--新聘演講:Design, Modeling, and Analysis for Cache-Aided Wireless Device-to-Device Communications / Design, Modeling, and Analysis for Cache-Aided Wireless Device-to-Device Communications
李明峻 博士, Electrical Engineering at the University of Southern California (USC)
資創中心122演講廳 黃彥男
2020-03-31 (Tue) 10:00 – 12:00 [新聘演講]Efficient Dynamic Binary Translation and Optimization
洪鼎詠 博士, 中央研究院資訊科學研究所
資訊所新館106演講廳 陳孟彰
2020-03-19 (Thu) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (BIO) – Precision Medicine in Taichung VGH
蕭自宏 博士, 台中榮民總醫院
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP-Bioinformatics Program
2020-03-17 (Tue) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI--新聘演講:Design, Modeling, and Analysis for Cache-Aided Wireless Device-to-Device Communications / Design, Modeling, and Analysis for Cache-Aided Wireless Device-to-Device Communications
李明峻 博士, Dept. of Electrical Engineering at the University of Southern California (USC) (取消)
資創中心122演講廳 黃彥男
2020-03-16 (Mon) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC)--Optimization for New Applications in Social and Multimedia Networks
楊得年 教授, 中央研究研院資訊科學研究所
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP (SNHCC)
2020-03-13 (Fri) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI--Mobile Positioning and LBS Applications
方士豪 教授, 元智大學電機工程學系
資創中心122演講廳 黃彥男
2020-03-12 (Thu) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (BIO) --Translational Bioinformatics for Breast Cancer Research
楊永正 教授, 國立陽明大學 生物醫學資訊研究所
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP (BIO)
2020-03-09 (Mon) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC)--Unsupervised domain-specific deblurring via disentangled representations
陳駿丞 教授, 中央研究院資訊科技創新研究中心
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP (SNHCC)
2020-03-05 (Thu) 10:30 – 12:30 Representation Theory and .....
林濬璈 教授, 廈門大學馬來西亞分校
資訊所新館101演講廳 鐘楷閔
2020-03-02 (Mon) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) – Un-rectifying nonlinear networks
黃文良 博士, 中央研究院資訊科學研究所
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2020-02-27 (Thu) 14:00 – 17:00 TIGP (BIO) – Computational proteomics and its application to cancer tissue data analysis
陳鯨太 博士, 中央研究院資訊科學研究所
資訊所新館101演講廳 TIGP-Bioinformatics Program
2020-02-24 (Mon) 14:00 – 16:00 Semiparametric Copula-based Analysis for Treatment Effects in the Presence of Treatment Switching
黃佳慧 教授, 國立政治大學統計學系
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP (SNHCC)
2020-02-21 (Fri) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI-- 新聘演講:Real-Time GPU AI Inferencing
葉宗泰 博士, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering at Purdue University
資創中心122演講廳 黃彥男
2020-02-21 (Fri) 15:30 – 17:30 應用邏輯討論會系列 (XLIV) - 從初階集合論來看佛雷格(Frege)對羅素悖論(Russell Paradox)的解決之道 ?
蔡行健 博士, 中正大學哲學系
資訊所新館107演講廳 廖純中
2020-02-20 (Thu) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (BIO) – A Machine Learning Method for Large-Scale Predictions of Transcription Factor Binding Sites
李文雄 博士, 中央研究院生物多樣性研究中心
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP-Bioinformatics Program
2020-02-14 (Fri) 10:30 – 12:30 CITI-- Unifying Heterogeneous Classifiers with Distillation
Jayakorn Vongkulbhisal 博士, IBM Research-Tokyo
資創中心122演講廳 陳駿丞
2020-02-04 (Tue) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI--新聘演講:One-Memory Computer System: When the Line Between Main Memory and Storage is Blurred via NVRAM / One-Memory Computer System: When the Line Between Main Memory and Storage is Blurred via NVRAM
陳碩漢 博士, 中央研究研院資訊科學研究所
資創中心122演講廳 黃彥男
2020-01-21 (Tue) 10:00 – 12:00 類別隱喻之語料庫研究
鍾曉芳 教授, Department of English, National Chengchi University
資訊所新館106演講廳 馬偉雲
2020-01-17 (Fri) 10:30 – 12:30 Developing Deep Learning Algorithms with Low Annotation Costs for Semantic Segmentation
Yen-Yu Lin 教授, National Chiao Tung University
資訊所新館106演講廳 廖弘源
2020-01-13 (Mon) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI--Quasi-Periodic WaveNet: An Autoregressive Raw Waveform Generative Model with Pitch-dependent Dilated Convolution Neural Network
吳宜樵 先生, 名古屋大學
資創中心122演講廳 曹昱
2020-01-09 (Thu) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI--Learning from Data Limitation for Visual Perception
蔡易軒 博士 博士, NEC Laboratories America
資創中心122演講廳 陳駿丞
2020-01-09 (Thu) 15:30 – 17:00 CITI--2020資通產業講座- Evolution of AI Learning Paradigms: from AI1.0, AI2.0 to XAI / Distinguished Industrial Lecture Series in ICT for 2020 - Evolution of AI Learning Paradigms: from AI1.0, AI2.0 to XAI
貢三元 教授, 美國普林斯頓大學
資創中心122演講廳 張佑榕、陳駿丞
2020-01-08 (Wed) 14:00 – 16:00 TIGP (SNHCC) –Image Restoration - from conventional methods to deep learning models
彭彥璁 教授, 國立政治大學資科系
資訊所新館106演講廳 TIGP SNHCC Program
2020-01-02 (Thu) 10:30 – 12:00 CITI--Machine Learning at Scale
David Brooks 教授, Harvard University
資創中心124會議室 鄭湘筠

相關資訊

Academia Sinica 資訊科學研究所 Academia Sinica